Played soccer and baseball and catch with my son the other night.

Played with water balloons with the little guy the next day.

He also took a shower and enjoyed it.
In the middle of the shower, he calls for me. I come and he says “Daddy, I love you… but when is Mommy coming to pick me up?”
Haha!

Earlier I had asked him if he misses me when he’s with mama, and he said he didn’t but he still loves me, and gave me a hug.
His mom says he does miss me some times.

He slept in his own bed for the first time in what feels like forever.

His birthday is coming!!

Do You Agree?

