22YD

As of today, I’ve spent 22 years with my eyes opened to this astonishing world.
The greatest gift I received today was a call from the most important person in this world to me:
My son.

Thank you, for filling my birthday – and every day – with true love.

So this, I dedicate to you, little man:
You may never know how much I love you.
But, maybe you will understand just how much you’ve shaped, and continue shaping, my life.

Thank you, for making my heart sing.

I also dedicate this journal to every mother and father whose child has shown him or her the meaning of true love.

22YD Best Dad shirt

22YD

22 YearOld Dad

Do You Agree?

